City Holidays

2021 - 2022 City Holidays


Thursday November 11, 2021 Veterans Day

Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Day After

Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Day Observed

Friday December 31, 2021 New Year’s Holiday Observed

Monday January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday April 15, 2022 Spring Holiday (Good Friday)

Monday May 30, 2022 Memorial Day

Monday July 4, 2022 Independence Day

Monday September 5, 2022 Labor Day