City Holidays

2021 City Holidays


Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 27, 2020 Thanksgiving Day After

Thursday December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve

Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day

Thursday December 31, 2020 New Year’s Eve

Friday January 1, 2021 New Year’s Holiday

Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day

Monday July 5, 2021 Independence Day

 Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day